President Mulatu welcomes ambassadors from seven countries

(EBC; August 10, 2017) - President Dr. Mulatu Teshome received letters of credence of newly appointed ambassadors to the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia on Wednesday at the National Palace.

These include Ambassadors Aleksander Kropiwnicki of Poland, Khusrav Noziri of Tajikistan, Timothee ODJO of Benin, Bankole Adegboynga of Nigeria, David Pierre of Seychelles, Sadi Ould El Ghadhy of Mauritania, and William Azumah Awinador-kanyirige of Ghana.

On the occasion, Dr. Mulatu urged the ambassadors to further elevate the relationship between Ethiopia and their respective countries into a new high.

Source: MoFA